Sjennon Support - Week #2 is OPEN! [Get my 100% ($0.60) upvote for week]

in #steemit6 years ago

Happy new year!

The new year couldn't start more satisfying than on a monday, don't you think?

New year means a new header image wohoo! Look at them just for you.

666.png

Like I mentioned in my last Sjennon Support Public Service Announcement: In week #1 there won't be Sjennon Support due to my VP being all the way down to 50-60% on average. And that's not what we want! In order to bring my VP up, Sjennon Support shall take a break this week and will start next week with some new rules!

Unfortunately, I will have to reduce the amount of VP in the new year as my VP is down to a 50% which isn't very helpful. With the new rules, I hope I will be able to bump up my VP to at least 80%. This means that as of today, I will start experimenting with the percentages of my VP.

divider

Slots for Week #2 are open! Nominate yourself now!

  1. 100%
  2. 50%
  3. 25%

divider

What is Sjennon Support?

@sjennon is a nice person who wants to support minnows with their original, undervalued content by upvoting their posts for a week. Every week, three Steemians will be picked from the comment section who will receive a 100% upvote on every post for seven days.

Are there any rules?

Well, more like a FAQ. It's not something big or giant, but just to make some things clear. I've had some questions before so I would love to lay them out here!

  1. You can nominate yourself or someone else by commenting in the comment section below.
  2. Every week I will pick three minnows for Sjennon Support which will get either 100%, 50% or 25% VP on every post for that assigned week.
  3. When you've been placed on either the first, second or third place, based your blog/content and average payout per post.
  4. Average payout must be below $10 per post. Priority goes to nominees below $5.
  5. You can renominate yourself if you've had Sjennon Support before, however new nominees have priority.
  6. You can definitely upvote the comments of people who you think deserve Sjennon Support. Like a Community Decision!

What is the catch?

Nothing. All you have to do is comment to this post that you want to nominate yourself, and I shall check out your profile!

Why so generous?

Why not? I would like to add more Steemians to my upvote bot to support the minnow community and to properly use my voting power! Just a lil' gift from me to you!

My VP is going to waste and I think people can benefit from it! Also, I want to show the community that these simple things such as upvoting a minnow can really regain someone's confidence who has been struggling to get some people across their posts. It's give and take people. And I want to give.

divider-long

Track your followers with SPECTACLES

divider

Sort:  

Hi, I'm from Mangalore. Looking forward to do good on Steemit. Please support me.

I shall take a look at your blog! Thanks for nominating yourself :D

Thanks for information
Good post my friend @sjennon
I upvote and resteem

You are welcome my friend @sjennon
Once visit my blog

Hello @sjennon.
I'd like to have a try)
That week I plan to have a series of posts about some interesting Steemit Community Results for 2017. The first one is Steemit Statistics: Results of 2017. Part #1 - 25 most upvoted posts in 2017

Cool! That sounds great. I will take a look at your blog! Stay tuned for next week's Sjennon Support post!

I nominate @nicknightshade - brand New to Steemit and already picking up the attention of curie. Writing detailed and attentive posts.

Awesome! It's great to see people nominating eachother too :D I will definitely take a peek at their blog!

thank you! He definitely deserves some support ;)

That’s so nice of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51