You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit gratitude overwhelming

in #steemit7 years ago

I hear you, man! SteemFest was the greatest thing to get started on Steemit with. It is amazing how all those familiar faces and names keep circling back as upvotes or comments.

Thank you for the mention, I really appreciate it <3 After @firepower s post it just felt right to comment a bit more thorough and maybe show another's point of view. It was a hard time for him and I am glad I could virtually be there for him.

Sort:  

:) It really showed how true this all is. A lot of people say shit that is not true...in firepower's case it really is.
B t way; nice gift!

I am true ;D I don't do much bullshit!

Thanks! I really liked it too, haha.

@razvanelulmarin In my case its true because of friends like @sjennon and you, @foxxycat @anduweb @anyx from the FP crew and other friends like @kevinwong @liberosist and many many many others!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60