You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time for me to change the way I have been using Steemit till now!!! Your opinions are most welcomed!

in #steemit7 years ago

It sure does sound like a lot of work actually. I'm sorry it didn't work out entirely the way you intended to.

However, according to the mega pre beta version we're running on the app I'm making you're one of my most loyal followers and I intend to keep it that way!

According to the same app, I am happy to announce that I am one of yours too :D

Btw was super surprised to see that I gave you $4.45 worth of upvotes!

Sort:  

Oh thanks so much for such a honor @sjennon! It's great to read that you enjoy my work that i became one of your loyal follower too!
You are and you will always be amongst my favorite one here...forever!
Oh thanks so much for such nice upvotes from you my friend! If i had the power, i would have given $445 to you!
Have a lovely day ahead!
@progressivechef

Thanks for your kind words! It's great to engage with someone on a regular basis though! I am looking forward to more fooood

Haha, If I only had the power....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37