You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change the Reputation algorithm or else get rid of it - It is ridiculous as it is

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you! You have made me aware of my naivety, seriously!.... I definately need to do more research on the steemit platform.

A person’s reputation is the estimate in which he or she is held by the public in the place where he or she is known. It encapsulates that public’s collective opinion of him or her, established over time.

I thought that was the way it worked here!... Obviously I was wrong. 😕

Sort:  

That is how it should work. But it is unfortunately not how it is working. Which is why i am of the opinion that it should either be fixed to reflect one such ideal, or got ride of all together. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32