Are you embarrassed by your manhood? - Responce to @dandays!

in #steemit6 years ago

@dandays my uh mutual follower! (And whoever else that's taken time time to read this shit.)

First, I just like to say Hello! 😁 - Right that's that out of the way.

Now, @dandays, in response to your post - Use Your Sewing Machine Like A Man! - Thank you for the unique way in which you decided to promote me and my blog. That was awesome! However, I would just like to get one very important point cleared up…

It's not us Europeans fault that you Westerners don't have the kahoonies to wear such stylish swimware as this…

B6A6CB69-14A0-4743-B3E1-64C01BDD5ED9.jpeg
Src: pinched from @dandays post

Are you embarrassed by your manhood?

Ha, you Westerners and your broad shorts. I mean, look…

2018-mens-shorts-hot-pants-beach-pants-quick.jpg
Src

Not really a sexy look is it?… But this on the other hand…

tenor (2).gif
Src

Or this…

fatty.gif
Src

Wow - Just look at all the extra movement you get in those bad boy's! And talk about sexy… Not that I'm that way inclined, but if I were a women! (@puravidaville, I know what you're thinking and yes, us European men are all hunks. But sorry if these gif's have gotten you all sexually excited, stuck there in Los Angeles... you'll have to see @dandays about that! 😜)

Anyway…

Oh, there was something else too. Just a little something in my post you seem to of over looked. It was in the first paragraph - here, take another look

So I thought I'd share a little secret with you. I do sewing! Yes, I'm a man that sews for a living. No, I don't sew seeds, I sew fabric. Anything to do with soft-furnishings to be precise.

Did you spot it? Yes, sadly my friend, I don't do broad shorts. Well, any kind of short really - except for short curtains that is!

I do appreciate the offer of work though, and if I had an embroidery machine I would certainly see what I could do.

There's a gap in the market there folks!

So who's got the time, necessary equipment, finances and contacts to fill it. Do a search, @dandays is right!, nobody is selling Steemit broad shorts - or Speedos!, or mankinies, or thongs!… what y'all waiting for? @dandays would buy some… I think 😶 - He might model them for you too if you ask him!

Until next time - Regards and best wishes

@sivehead

Sort:  

I wear speedos and catch hell for it. I am a daily swimmer and a former coach/trainer so they come with the territory, but I still catch it. I do not care - if they want to wear those awful swim slacks (aka board shorts) then that is their problem but I am sticking with my speedos.

Oh man we can tell who swimming coaches/trainers are, that’s an easy one! We don’t look at ‘trainer’ type men differently when ya’all wear panties.

Ps, nice butt!

If you ware speedos you are more aero? dynamic, not like those slow ass westerners lagging behind in their broad shorts. 😂

Men have drowned trying to swim in those ridiculous board shorts by getting entangled in all the extra fabric.

I haven’t drowned yet @boboxer and I’ve been swimming in em for 40 years.

.....oh wait, you said “men,” ya I’m still workin on that one! 👍🏿

I’m glad you liked it dude. When I started that response to you yesterday I was like “no way.. I have to make this a post.” That’ll be real cool if you collect a couple followers out of it, you deserve it but that wasn’t what I was thinking. I knew you’d respond with something to laugh at. Thanks for not disappointing.

I see it now dude:

7558ED01-02EF-4157-A2A1-239616EE052F.jpeg

It’s ok if you’re little! Nobody around here is going to judge you for it. I can’t believe I missed that the first time! ‘Fool me once, shame on me.’ 👍🏿

Thanks for appreciating that comedy skit I posted for you dude, I had a feeling you would and I had no doubt you’d fire off something back at me.

Pleasure making you’re acquaintance @sivehead, thanks for being a good sport! See you on #fff Friday. (That’s in 2 days, by the way. Today is Wednesday.. tomorrow will be Thursday and then after Thursday is Friday. Understand?)

Ha ha ha, dude you're friggin hilarious! I'm glad you liked my responce.

Sorry i can't sort out those shorts for you. Here's a 'little' consolation gift specially for you:

1534366121857.png

I think @puravidaville would like to see you in them, uh it, uh what ever!

Yes, I've set a alert on my calendar just to make sure I don't miss the awesome #fff again 😎👍

Thanks man I’m glad you think so! You a funny on, too, you.. Thanks for the Steemit swimwear, take it from me, they’re directional!

This is fantastic! Thank you for the brief cameo there.…haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64