You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2) Naval Ravikant, Before I share details of my 1,000,000 STEEM give away, I want to introduce 3 people to my true followers

in #steemit6 years ago
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your answers @sistem on Dlive.

I'm so happy to hear that you've learned about "wealth creation" from the @naval's tweet

https://twitter.com/naval/status/1002103360646823936

I enjoyed his video too, he was passionate, I saw the vigour to which he dissected his point and reason as well, wealth creation speaking needed a well read person to deliver, he definitely did lol my best video so far Nathan, my best.

I bet the third person would be a blast really you can't imagine how much I'm anticipating

Wow wow! I am really happy you did enjoyed the video. This feedback means a lot to a person who is camera shy like me. Thank you very much @josediccus

you're the immaculate @sistem you do your things beautifully lol, that one was a belter, I enjoy it so much. perfectly done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51