VIDEO RRSPONSE TO @NATHANMARS QUESTION IN HIS RECENT POST

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Helo everyone, this is a video response to the question asked by @nathanmars in his latest post where he said we should tell him what our favourite Naval Ravikant's tweet is and why.

My favourite happens to be a response to a pinned tweet he made on the 31st of May.

The tweet reads "How to get rich(without getting lucky)"

In one of the responses which happed to be my best tweet from him, he said

Seek wealth, not money or status. Wealth is having assets that earn while you sleep. Money is how we transfer time and wealth, status is your place in the social hierarchy.

In the #dlive video I made, I gave ny reasons why that happened to be ny best tweet from @naval and I hope you enjoy it.

Below is the tweet link to my favourite tweet by @naval
https://twitter.com/naval/status/1002103497725173760?s=20

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. Bible.com

Thank you for sharing your answers @sistem.

I'm so happy to hear that you've learned about "wealth creation" from the @naval's tweet

https://twitter.com/naval/status/1002103360646823936

Thank you so very much @nathanmars for your regular feedbacks. It gives me a sense of belonging here and makes me realise that efforts are really being appreciated around here.

Thank you also for these questions you ask and for the friends you are introducing to us. They are really great people from i have learnt a whole lot.

I’m glad to hear!

The number one reason I’m introducing these three people is to help my followers succeed with Steem!

Beautifully taken bro, if we had have maybe a video shooters stand you know, it would be even better, I'm working towards buying a whole video set for making videos, it's my first time shooting as well. It's amazing to see your video buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51