You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows & Newbies: You're No Less Important To The Steemit Community

in #steemit7 years ago

There were several times in the past that i was thinking to quit Steemit.
And the reason is obvious. You can’t get attention.
And you know why? Because everyone is too damn busy to promote their stuff to make money

Was once like you bro . I almost quit steemit too but come to think of it, it's not like when I quit steemit, I have something better Doing with my time. The problem might not be getting upvotes at all, but getting enough upvotes. But I got to realise that with time things change. As I started engaging in comments , I got to know great people like humanearl and it's been fun. Sometimes I even forget about the upvotes and just do what I love doing for fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45