Who Should Be Featured On My Blog? Steemit Promo Participants Announcement + Facebook Voting Start!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

img


Steemit.Promo is a project where I give other Steemit users the chance to get featured on my blog!

When most people discover Steemit, they get very excited because they see the large payouts on the trending page. But then they start posting and if the first few posts don't get a lot of recognition, many will get demotivated quite easily.

That's why I have decided to start the project Steemit Promo: I want to give others the chance to get featured on my blog!

That way, they will have a stage to present their work to a different audience on steemit, and potentially gain some new followers for their own blog.
For more information about the rules and the process, please visit www.steemit.promo or my post from a few days ago.

img

Since my last post about Steemit.Promo, countless Steemians have registered on my website to participate.

Thanks to everyone who signed up!
I'm glad to see so many people participating and taking this chance to get featured on my blog.
And remember: Anyone can enter, whether his steemit account is old or new (or even if someone doesn't have a steemit account yet), and people can re-enter how many times they'd like!


Now, it's time to pick the 4 participants for the facebook voting!

Using the random name picker from miniwebtool.com who chooses a certain name out of a pool of usernames totally randomly, I have decided which 4 participants will be entering the next round of Steemit promo.
Their names will be up in a facebook poll, and whoever receives the most votes wins and gets featured on my blog!

The 4 participants for this round of the facebook voting are:

@digitalopus

@milagros

@mooncryption

@djei.art22

🎉 Congratulations! 🎉

Watch how the names got chosen randomly from the pool of all applicants below:

img


So now, vote on facebook who should be featured on my blog!

Visit the poll in my Team Steemit Facebook Group and vote for whoever participant you think should be featured on my blog.
Whoever receives the most amount of votes within 72 hours wins!

--> CLICK HERE TO VOTE! <--

Remember - even if you didn't get chosen as one of the participants for this round, you can easily re-enter!

Make sure to support whoever you want to get featured on facebook, and sign up at www.steemit.promo for the next round.

Good luck to all 4 participants @digitalopus @milagros @mooncryption and @djei.art22 ! 🍀

Whoever receives the most votes in the facebook poll will get featured on my blog!






Want to get featured on my blog? Register for Steemit Promo

- Instagram -

- Steemit FB Group - 


© Sirwinchester


Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69