STEEMIT.PROMO - A Chance For Minnows To Get Featured On My Blog! New Round Starts Now!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

img


I will start a new round of my steemit.promo project and help out smaller steemit accounts again by featuring them on my blog!

Starting on Steemit with a new account can be quite tough. You see all those high numbers on the trending page, but feel like your posts don't get seen at all.
Even if you spend a long time creating valuable content, you might only receive few upvotes and a few cents.
Of course, this is what kills the motivation to keep posting continuously - and in turn, this is what keeps minnows from growing their account, sticking with it, and eventually receiving more upvotes in the future.

And that's exactly why a few months ago, I have introduced the project STEEMIT.PROMO to help smaller steemians.


People will be able to register for the project, and then go through a selection and voting process until one author gets the chance to get featured on my blog, with all the steem dollar rewards going to hin.

Last year, I already started with my minnow author project to feature smaller steemit users on my blog, and I received a lot of positive feedback.

And now, I want to revive Steemit.Promo and start with another round!

Last time, @carlos-cabeza was featured on my blog as Steemit Promo winner and received a reward of almost $500!

And actually, ANYONE can participate!

You don't have to be new on steemit, you don't have to be a minnow, and you don't even have to have a steemit account.
You might as well be reputation level 70 or been on steemit for 1 year, it doesn't matter!

If you get chosen as the winner and get featured of my blog, you don't only receive a monetary reward - you also have the unique chance to present yourself amongst my followers and potentially grow you own audience!


img

img

- - - Visit www.Steemit.Promo to sign up! - - -


How does it work?

- If you want to participate, register on www.steemit.promo . (Even if someone doesn't have a Steemit account yet, they can still participate and would have a perfect start on Steemit.)

- Next, I will use the random generator from miniwebtool.com to randomly pick 4 participants from all the entries.

- With these 4 participants, I will create a poll in my Team Steemit Facebook Group.

- Whoever receives the most votes on that facebook poll within 3 days is the winner!

- An article by the winner will be published on my Steemit Blog, with exposure to over 4.200 Followers.

- After 7 days, I will transfer the SBD earnings of the post to the author!


If you have any other questions about the project, please visit the Steemit.Promo FAQ page.

Now if you want to participate, head over to www.steemit.promo and sign up!

The 4 random contestants for the Facebook poll will be chosen in a few days.
I have received so much positive feedback about these project in the past, so I'm excited to start it once again.

Steemit is such an amazing platform with such a great and supportive community, which is why I think it's important for me to give back and support the smaller steemians!

🍀 GOOD LUCK to all the participants - and STEEM ON!






Want to get featured on my blog? Register for Steemit Promo

- Instagram -

- Steemit FB Group - 


© Sirwinchester


Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36