BTCC Race - The Final Sprint of the 2nd Round! Let's Help STEEM Win the Race!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

U5drKFufvaxMdnajQNJMKUT8rjWUVx6_1680x84000.jpg


The Inter-High BTCC - one of the biggest annual tournaments with participants from all over the world!

Ethereum, Dogecoin, Ripple, Monero, Zcash... everyone was there. But there can only be ONE winner.

Many people underestimate me and my team - but they don't know my hidden potential.

Today is the 2nd day of the race - we already won the first round, it was a close match but we managed to win thanks to all of the amazing support.

img

But now we have to win the 2nd day in order to proceed to the finals!

So I got ready and the race started...

I fell behind at first, but there was still time to catch up! It wouldn't be easy but.. I have to make it!

img

Finally, I could see my opponent, far away at the very front.. it was Monero..

He was a strange guy, nobody really knew who he was - a pseudonym, a mystery!
But he was fast. He was leaning so much forward when riding, using his extremely long arms and legs to push himself to the limit and use his full power!

img

He was accelerating so fast - all of a sudden he increased his speed and was so far in front of me!

It was the last sprint, my legs were feeling tired and my heart was beating out of my chest - but I had to win!

Luckily, I had another ace up my sleeve - my Social Media Booster!

I used all my resources with different channels on different platforms to help me win the race!

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-19 um 14.08.07.png


The social media booster pushed me, I managed to increase my cadence to almost double the speed and I saw Monero's back coming closer and closer!

There isn't much time left in the race, so the final sprint begins..

img

Who will win?

Monero is still riding at the front but I'm trying my best to keep up.. I need to win! I need your support!

img

Click here to support STEEM!






- Instagram -

- Steemit FB Group - 

© Sirwinchester


Sort:  

Woohoo Steem at 44% now and is leaving all others in the dust!

Only 5 minutes to go, I think it's safe to say WE HAVE WON!

We did it - we won the 2nd round! Now on to the finals!

Thank you to everyone who voted - let's keep going and get STEEM into BTCC!

We are at 42% against 39% for Monero!

Yes!! 💪 Now we need to keep the lead for 2hours!

Hi I have been voting everyday. Oh and thanks for the love on my latest post sweetie. Have a great day.

Thanks, you too! Steem just overtook monero!

We're pulling into the lead! Nice work @sirwinchester!

almost there

For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

We just overtook them by 3%! You're right, keep sharing to increase our lead!

Just voted. We are at 39% against 41% for Monero! Keep it up guys!

We just pulled ahead, 38% monero 43% steem! 👏🙌

You're dope, and you do dope shit. Good work

Probably China needs anonymity offered by Monero more than the freedom of speech ;)

😉 that's probably true!

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 15 May 2017 - 16:28 UTC

.@YourBTCC The Battle of Digital Currencies! Which should @YourBTCC offer?
Semi-finals, poll 1 of 2: #Vote now and… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43