Sort:  

true! Im still finding my way here...

Teach Glazee, I suggest that you try not to upvote the comment. Your upvote is worth 0.002 cents and if you upvote someone's comment, he/she doesn't get anything from it. You'll just drain your voting power. Upvote blogs that you like. It can help the author to gain more earnings. ;-)

Noted teach @loudetteiam. Thank you kaayo!

No problem teach. Send me a PM on Facebook or try joining in SGG's discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx you can learn better and everyone will try to help you there.

You don't have to thank me @sirwhite. I have gotten a goal to help newbies though I consider myself a newbie as well. I think people on this platform, especially little minnows like us, should reach out to everyone not just to get an upvote, of course, that would be sweet, but better have a good relationship with others. Keep on blogging. :-)

I am touched by your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41