You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humanity Is The Brother Next To You! (My Gift To Humanity). Read My Comment Response To #untalented (Who Am I?) Part 1. (A Repository For Steemians' Legacies)

in #steemit7 years ago

@surpassinggoogle, thanks for your response to my entry. I love this words

Yes, airplanes may no longer be in vogue in 2019; it may be teleportation or mind travel instead but if you are sticking to regular airplanes, you can still shine!

It will be nice if we can mind travel or teleport as it will be a faster way to travel and we all be our own pilot.

I will definitely write about "Tour the world with your SBD" though I'm not a good writer. You have touched everybody with this contest and I'm sure Jehovah will touch every aspect of you that needs his touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72