The Crypto Struggle Morning Drop #005. @berniesanders & @blocktrades, So whats the issue?

in #steemit7 years ago

I got the chance to talk with @berniesanders & @blocktrades concerning their issues with each other, this is what I got from it.

The Crypto Struggle Morning Scoop. Dec 1st 2017

Around the Blockchain with Sirlunch
This Just in:
2017-12-01_06-26-05.png
Read full article here

2017-12-01_06-10-06.png
Read full article here

2017-12-01_06-29-04.png
Read full article here

2017-12-01_06-30-45.png

2017-12-01_06-31-17.png
Read full article here

Crypto Korner

2017-12-01_06-33-42.png

2017-12-01_06-34-14.png
2017-12-01_06-34-06.png

2017-12-01_06-34-21.png

Remember to check out Episode 2 Of the Crypto Blues!

The ICO
2017-11-24_10-11-19.png

Sort:  

Haha great content. People should stop crying

Ok, My two cents..... @berniesanders can be a douchbag Asshole. But so can anybody on Steemit. That is the beauty of the platform. The voting/flag system is working just as designed. Anybody can upvote/flag a post for any reason. It is all about that individual's opinion of that post. Our opinions of a post, and sometimes of the author, are what determins the value, or lack of value, of the post.

New here and just a quick second. I think that Steemit is just a way of setting aside all the BS, sharing some information that you deem worthy yourself. Who cares if something is up or down voted. Why would someone down vote something that they think deserves said arrows. Are people really here to get the most likes and the most friends. So someone disagrees with you and you get into a pissing match. Welcome to life, but I think that it should be saved for FB and not what seems like a wonmderful place...Steem

may the best man or woman win.

Lunchbox, that is some pretty chilled laidback background music, I must say.

On topic:

I don't side with Bernie or Blocks, I just hope Steem and Steemit.com will grow and develop more and more towards rewarding quality content. I think that over time the whales have proven that together they can't genuinely discern which quality posts appeal most to the outside-Steem world. Just take a look at the trending page. So things will and must change, gradually, slowly, but certainly, if we all want Steem to thrive.

I'm glad you like the music bows & thanks for commenting on the topic! I'm curious to see if anyone chooses a side publicly.

I say we let them duke it out, and may the best man or woman win.

lol of coarse, thats all we can do. But it can be less of a war setting and more of a boxing match right? lol maybe us minnows can place bets. shrugs

You still claiming that you are a minnow?? Lol. I love that all the links are here. Great work. As usual, two women are side characters in the saga...

I am a minnow fixes costume, I have no idea what your talking about. Thanks for the support & more info coming soon.

Results show that you areeee not the father !!!

Im messed up here.😎😎😎

i'm sorry friend for this comment

What an obviously canned comment. I see you have made the exact SAME comment on many other posts. It makes me wonder if you have actually read any of them....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79