Hey Steemians, I'm working on a Weekly Magazine for Steemit. Here is some Promo Art!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Variant Cover
Issue No.1
Steemit Edition.

Page 1
Issue No.1
Steemit Edition.

Details: The Magazine will be about 30 pages long and filled with Various Steemit news and outside news as well as a Steemian Guide to help out new users! If you would like to sign up for an interview so that you and w/e you want to say can be in the Magazine, leave a comment below or find me on Steemit.chat. This Magazine will give not so well known Steemians the chance to be heard by some influential people who care about the community while also keep everyone up to date on the need to know. This Magazine is the Prequel to a show I will be creating.

If you are interested please leave this information;
@(name)
Link to previous Post that reflect you the best.
Why you enjoy Steemit.
Audio/Video/Written interviews are all an option.

If you would like to sponsor or invest please leave a comment that says @(your name) Sponsor. I will reach out to you as soon as I can

  • Don't miss out on your chance to sponsor the next big thing!
Sort:  

Hello @sirlunchthehost,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to learn more about receiving additional TRAIL tokens and SteemTrail, stop by and chat with us.

Happy TRAIL!

I might be interested in being a sponsor. Depends on how you plan to do distribution and other factors.
@onceuponatime

I will send you over the details tomorrow, thank you for showing interest in me and my work and if you decide to sponsor me, you won't be let down.
Keep Steeming!

Looks good so far. Keep up the good work.
Shared on twitter

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 26 Dec 2016 - 06:24 UTC

Hey Steemians, I'm working on a Weekly Magazine for Steemit. Here is some Promo Art!

steemit.com/steemit/@sirlu… / https://t.co/vBErBsgfK7

@steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thank you! You know I appreciate you as always and everything you do for me. Keep Steeming fellow Steemian!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

like the idea & cover artwork , but why there is "fish symbol" above the price @sirlunchthehost ... is it "steam fish" or "cookbook"

the fish represent the minnows, infinity represents..infinity!! Thanks for showing love and commenting. Means a lot!

Happy to help in any which way - talk soon!

You guys can do a price analysis or something, and I am quite interested in bringing my "Startup Hunt" series to this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53