You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Will Reach 300,000 Steem Accounts TODAY!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Jerry.

Mate, I was doing some research on cryptos / blockchains for a staff training session I will be running at the office.

Came across this video of yours!

Just wanted to write and say 'great stuff'! Really enjoyed the vid. You had me laughing and reconsidering my crypto investment strategy at the same time. Your concept of investing the majority of your time and energy in one cryptocurrency, as you would your wife, does make a lot of sense. And does go against conventional 'diversification' wisdom - which is kind of herd mentality anyway.

So 300,000 accounts - double in 3 months. Exciting stuff.

So thank you for all you do to promote this platform and know that you have given me a kick up the arse to do more.

Regards,

SirKnight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53