You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Motivate New Minnows on Steemit and You Can Too

in #steemit6 years ago

Looks very nice. I am consistent with most points you mention above, except for developing a network. That still seems a bit difficult for me when it comes to steemit. While it is usually not that difficult for me outside of steemit.

Sort:  

It is a slow process in the beginning. Don't give up and keep trying know things and continuing what works. The networking is not as easy here as on other platforms.

Thank you very much for your kind reply. I now feel like I got another boost to my motivation.
so I decided to follow you.

Now I followed you back. So glad to connect! Any one who keeps trying can succeed :)

From my two weeks experience. You can build your network by joining some groups on whatsapp or telegram.
With my two weeks i have met great people and also built a few network although small but they helped me to win this contest that gave me 150 doge coin

Congrats! I am in Thailand and don't use a phone for work - just a laptop - but I'm glad you found good places to network.

The speed of my laptop is very slow and am very careful the sites i visit as a person learning web design. I got ideas on that and my antivirus assist me also.
Thanks once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71