You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: Following on from the recent spike in New User Accounts registered I have reset the Year End Target to 550,000 Accounts..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Imagine how many it would be if steemit support actually answered new account questions? I waited for days with flukey registration issues I reported, only to get a response that basically said "sorry, we are in beta and not answering questions" to which I replied professionally how that would kill them dead in their project tracks, and was registered approved in a matter of hours after that with no response from support at all. Hmmm, my message hit home? Anyway, how many times have I heard, I registered but couldnt get in and gave up on steemit, already?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69