You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for a 2018 Half Year review....Let's do it! ๐ŸŽฏ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

It's good to see these posts, so few of us from a year ago are still here now.

Also thank you for listening to my recent song post... twice :D That was sweet of you.

I bet Iran was fascinating. The closest I've been is Abu Dhabi a few months ago. I'm sure they are similar geographically, more or less, but nothing alike at all, at the same time.

Travel more!

Sort: ย 

Yes, so true @sircork, from the time I started I have seen so many come and go and some are there but spend very little time on steemit, but then I guess that's the way it is.
I found Iran very very scenic. Abu dhabhi is all concrete jungle, where Iran is all natural beauty and has varied landscapes. You can plan a trip to India, I am sure you will enjoy that too and I guess @enginewitty is already working on that :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46