You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update

in #steemit6 years ago

Parts of the ride were fun. Like over a year ago. Since then, it's been a bit like being in an experimental ultralight, doing an ocean crossing in a hurricane at about 100 feet above the tsunami tops.

I did see your post, and sort of skipped over responding because while the idea definitely has some merit, I think ned and the dude from telos tweeted each other or something and then nothing came of it. I didn't wanna intrude on your post with mediocre information I might have been mis-recalling, so I moved on. And also - this rumor of mine, might make anything I said pro or con over there moot too. Feel free to dm me tho anytime, to stay in touch, as the good Knights always have to coordinate their offensiveness :)

Sort:  

Thank you SirCork - at least I know you read it.

Have dropped a message at Discord.

Sad you know - if a Knight was running Stinc - we would be bigger than Ben Hur now.

This is not bad markets. This failure is simply bad management. They sent in a squire to do a Knight's work.

SK.

Posted using Partiko Android

100% agreed, Sire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51