You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit and what I think of this community.

in #steemit7 years ago

First I would like to congratulate you in your REP 38. I am happy you are a happy yunker. Since Yunk= Steemit, family is family it does not care how long have you been in the family once you were born in it, you are blood of our blood and steemian form our steemit, I have to admit that this time here has been the best of my life, even when we met the spammer hackers "sharks ", but steemit is far more than that and everyone should see it.

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us, I hope to see you here more often.

Sort:  

Thanks Sira!

also we need to talk about ur vesting power, and dont vote in more than 10 post please lol <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33