Yoyow the Chinese version of Steemit coming soon!

in #steemit7 years ago

YoYow latterly stands for "You Own Your Own Words" and is the Chinese version of Steemit.
YOYOW is a blockchain based content and sharing platform from China, and it will reward content like how Steemit works.

yoyow.jpg

YOYOW will use a transparent accounting system POF (proof-of-flow) to reward content creators and communicators, to provide content display of third-party platform will be rewarded; the same time, YOYOW support direct play and other ways.


This means within no time this platform will open in China, i repeat, it will open in China.
Let's say if only 1% of the population of China will join that platform, then imagine how the price would be for the YOYOW coin?

yoyow 3.jpg

And yes my fellow Steemians, you can already buy YOYOW coins for almost nothing.
They are very cheap and i saw you can buy them on Bitshares.org platform.

https://bitshares.org

yoyow 2.jpg

The easiest way is to create a account on bitshares.org. Then transfer steem to Bitshares, what is just instantly!
Then start to buy some YOYOW coins, because they are very cheap.
And you still have a couple of months before the price will rise for sure, because of the amount of Chinese who will join YOYOW. So Let's say, you transfer one steem coin to bitshares, and only use 25% of that coin to buy YOYOW coins.
Do you think it will hurt your steem coins wallet?

yoyow 4.jpg

I don't think so, i think those coins are one of the best investments of 2017.
Just tried out and thank me later. :)
Cheers and happy trading!


https://yoyow.org/

sinzzer.png

Sort:  

That sounds really cool. I suspect the chinese to be at the front of the crypto revolution, because they already pay digital most of the time via WeChat. I will look deeper into yoyow , thanks for the hint!

You welcome my friend!

Thanks for the tip! I have at least 15 crypto coins in my wallets! Too bad that just a few of them really worth the effort!

You welcome.
I put my focus now on only long term trades, and only got my eye on coins where im 100% certain that they will go up.
Like BTS,NEO, DNT,YOYOW and my eyes are set on a crowdfunding platform, what will start in early 2018.
So having 15 crypto is very good my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48