You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A post of much greater value. How to increase your VOTE COUNT dramatically, just like the big fish do.

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm very new to Steemit. I thought it was mostly about creating great content, and socializing with helpful comments.

Now I've learned that there are also bots - good bots? And paying for votes? I'm not sure I like the latter.

I loved Twitter when it was new, and I found a lot of interesting people to follow there. Today, it's mostly bots chatting with bots, and I'm rarely there.

Hopefully the bots on Steemit stay good.

Sort:  

Welcome.

The bots are likely to be a real problem. It will be up to the community to flag the naughty ones to keep them at bay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97