You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] What Did You Learn About SteemIt This Week? (+ Steem-Bounty)

in #steemit6 years ago

Nice to hear you were able to figure it out.
I'm fortunate enough there is a Belgian (or Dutchm site that allows me to by Steem directly, using my bank pass.
Although, lesser hurdles might not be such a good idea... I've been buying way too much Steem lately, lol

Sort:  

Ha! that's funny about STEEM being to easy and hard for you to resist. I think because it was so hard for me to just buy it I worked harder at earning it and it has held me in good steed for my involvement here on Steemit - lovin' the community here!

Same here. If it wouldn't be for the community, I'd probably be long gone :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53