You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Striking Balance : How to get to 500 SP ?

in #steemit6 years ago

To be honest, ' tomAto, tomUto' doesn't sound quit right either, lol - But I'm just happy you understood what I meant :0)

This isn't a competition (sounds strange, coming from me), although Asher did his best to make it one, lol.
You'd better grow slow while having fun, than grow fast but consider it to be a chore... :0)

Sort:  

You'd better grow slow while having fun, than grow fast but consider it to be a chore... :0)

That's the key right there, isn't it! That's what I decided after reading all of the comments here and it's what kept me here for this long. It is fun and needs to remain so.

Belgium won hey?!! A bit of an upset all things considered, but I knew they would :)

Sorry for the late reply, @lynncoyle1. Life got a little in the way this weekend.
Glad you could make up your mind :0)

And indeed, they won 😀 Quite a surprise, but they did!

No problem @simplymike!!! Real life always comes first :)

Sad about their loss today, but there's still hope for third place I guess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46