You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Rockets Refish Journey

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It was a great experience, @headchange and @tryskele and it was fun to get to know you better.
I must say, I feel a bit sorry that those 8 weeks are over. But I keep reminding myself I started the Redfish Rockets to help people to get out of the bandwidth error zone, and you managed to do exactly that.
Soon it will be time for a new group of Red Fish Rockets, but you and the other girls were a little school I won't easily forget :0)

Sort:  

Oh don't worry we are pretty stout little fish by now. I intend to try and keep us swimming together right into minnows.
There are projects here to help with that and we need to try to take advantage of those.
I don't see many projects for getting people past the bandwidth problem so you are filling a good niche.
I can't speak for the others but I just might be tagging along pestering you for a good while yet.
I like the way you run your account and that gives me something to look to as I develop my own way of Steeming.

Thanks.
And likewise: I've got all 4 of you set up on Gina, so I'll be following every move you make. Well, not évery move, lol, but I will be looking, lol

Oh darn I suppose that means we still must be on good behavior 🚀
We can try I guess but @cicisaja is pretty sneaky 😇 most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68