You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apply here for dolphin support: 400-800 SP accounts.

in #steemit6 years ago

I completely second @beeyou's nomination, @tcpolymath.
@davemccoy has done so many things for so many people,... I can't think of anyone else who would deserve this more. (And if necessary, I'll split the money to get his SP up with you, @beeyou.)

Sort:  

Hey @simplymike. I just saw your comment. Dave was accepted! Yay! We can save our Steem for steemmonster cards 😂

Thank you very much for the nice recommendation... I must've missed all this as I have been focusing too much on the steemonsters lately! :P You're awesome @beeyou :)

It’s not just me, you have a bunch of supporters. You just have to scroll down to see how much everyone appreciates all you do for the community! YOU are awesome. 🙂

@beeyou awww.... thank you for such a nice compliment! And for your help :)

Yay!!! 👍😂
And it’s awesome that Dave was accepted!

Hey @simplymike. I just saw your comment. Dave was accepted! Yay! We can save our Steem for steemmonster cards 😂

Thank you very much @simplymike! :)... we need to get on that game for newbie games, I have a hunch it will help many!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40