You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Promotion Thread -12 (No More Submissions Will Be Taken)

in #steemit7 years ago

Upvoted an resteemed.
With all the accounts being hacked during this last week, I thouht it would be useful to write a tutorial on how to get your account back up and your rep score reinstated...
https://steemit.com/mapsters/@simplymike/got-hacked-here-s-how-to-get-your-account-and-reputation-score-back

Sort:  

I really liked your Post it was simply awesome.

Unfortunately your Post has already crossed the 10 USD limit that I have made as a Rule so I won't be Upvoting you but you got a New Follower in me.

Thanks. I’d say I was sorry, but I’m happy it broke your rule ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78