You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year & Resolutions & Update 3: Will It Grow In A Maze?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The part of posting shit memes and making pennies is so true haha!! I used to think the exact same way and I DID post some shit memes and did make some shit pennies LMFAO!!!!

And I also started out with a crappy portfolio full of shitcoins. I still have a semi-crappy portfolio, but now I'm trying to hold more established coins like steem and ripple and learned so much about cryptocurrency here on steemit!! Now at least I know what are the coins to hold!! I still don't have enough steem power and steem and sbd yet to make me rich by 2019, but I hope this year I will be able to reach a decent amount and definitely it's only SteemSTEM that makes me hopeful about!!!

Long Live Steemit and SteemSTEM!! Happy new year!!

P.S. Just voted for @gtg and @delegate.lafona as witnesses!!

Sort:  

Happy new year my friend. Keep posting good stuff often and by the end of 2018 you will have a nice chunky collection of steems :D

Haha thanks for the encouragement!! Will try to post more regularly after exams!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45