Sort:  

image.png

I'am assuming this is still from a game?

yes it from game it from war game

Ok probably a bit typical but I will say it's call of duty...?

yes you right it call of duty of course

Oh really, I thought it was a really too obvious but I went with that haha.

nah it call of duty sometime time it the obvioous one of it

Haha I guess your right but you can be sneaky sometimes and it wont be the obvious one.

image.png

It looks like a hospital? Does this have something to do with a sign?

Yes it still from game look at wall for hint

Yes I saw the sign on the wall that is what I mean, so I take it this is from the latest resident evil game.

image.png

This looks more resi like.

image.png

This reminds me of my beside cabinet back home.

yeh it do look resi but also very it real

Yea could of fooled me the production behind this most be big.

image.png

Raccoon City is a dead giveaway.

image.png

Is this covid or resident evil?

image.png

If this is still resi 3 I assume this is Jill?

image.png

Wow this strangely reminds me of Resi7.

nah it not covid19 news it actually resident evil 3

Honestly it looks legit enough to be a real news report on a virus.

ye it from resi 3 i guess you did notice umbrella on wall

Oh I see that in resident evil 3 they still use some real footage and yes I noticed the logo of course haha.

yea still using real fottage like it resi 1

I like that they maintained that from the original resi3 but I guess it's new "tv" footage.

image.png

They have gone high here with resi3 and it's production level.

image.png

Man it's like they stuck a motor on the dam thing!

image.png

It's a good trick hiding the character between the enemies eh.

that not what i meant do but it happen but good trick yes lol

Yes it was a sneaky trick hotmangoes

lol i do no more seaky trick but it was accident well i cant promise

Haha yeah you know I wont believe you if you say no more sneaky tricks.

image.png

I like the detailed background, makes it look like he really is in the city.

image.png

image.png

Haha thumbs up.

image.png

Was this he's reaction to the thumbs up? Did cloud just ignore him?

image.png

Oh no Jessie!!! Shes bringing up Tifa! Oh bad move!

sort of this later scene were it baby face try talk to it cloud

Haha baby face so it's a thing now yeah?

image.png

A typical movie like scene

yea it is it so good

lol yes thumbs up but i not think cloud impressed

haha does Cloud not like baby face guy then?

image.png

image.png

it not so much that he just not want make friend i think

Cloud doesn't want to make friends? But it's baby face!

image.png

It's baby face obviously...who is there..

image.png

yea it look really good

of course rpg man

Haha yes good point.

image.png

Oh nvm I was right, it's Jessie.

Yes you right it Jessie name

image.png

I was wondering if we would see a little more of...was it Jesse her name?

Yes Jessie you see her in beginning

image.png

image.png

Cloud looks awesome.

image.png

yea he sure does

image.png

Did cloud order Chinese?

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94