Sort:  

image.png

Oh did you die? Looks like a head is about to be crushed.

yuo be surprise but no i not die it

image.png

Haha raccoon real estate eh.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope she knows there is a fire in that room

image.png

image.png

image.png

Is it me or is this guy always on fire haha.

if you knew what it chase me it better go in fire room it very bad

image.png

Yikes and fire everywhere I think your doomed.

this not only time in it situation but i escape

image.png

image.png

image.png

I have to admit the underground section of the game does seem very realistic.

lol it true i guess it what keep it alive is the motor thing on it body

I guess it's reminds me of Frankenstein in the sense it's like a electric battery but instead on the body.

that good point it what keep it alive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83