Final Call! Steemit Meeting Today- 2/2/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

For those who could of made it I am sorry that I didn't put this out there yesterday but both today and yesterday have been hectic days for me.
But here goes a final call and reminder about the Steemit meet-up today 02/02/2018

So Steemian @redrica as recently been having fun meeting many different Steemians infact shes enjoyed it so much that she's organised her own Steemit meet-up for Feb. 2. 2018

I met @redrica at @allasyummyfood special Steemians supper club and will now be going today to the event as somehow I have the day off work on this particular Friday which is indeed rare.

So if you want to meet @redrica myself or some other fellow Steemians check your schedule and see if you can make it.
@redrica decided to organise the meet-up based in London shes been searching out for all Londoners or anyone willing to travel to London for the meet up.




queenofhoxton.com


Join us as @redrica already booked us a Steemit table on the ground floor of the venue, which happens to be in the Queen of Hoxton, Shoreditch, London EC2A 3JX the meeting time is around 6pm onwards.
The venue serves Moroccan food with options for vegans, it features a rooftop terrace which you can use if you want and there is also a dance floor to boogie on.




belttalk.com


Here are the names of the Steemians attending so far..


thepinsta.com


Guest List:

@redrica @simonjay @dragosroua @allasyummyfood @ingaaa @teodora @bristena94 @ultravioletmag @galacticwoman @songe @i-am-sirtoyen @stevejhuggett @immarojas @jayread @otella @lloyddavis @you-know-who @inkeles @gillianpearce @rimicane

Interested? Well its not too late to turn up, also here is @redrice with her latest post on the event here:
https://steemit.com/london/@redrica/london-steemit-meetup-02-02-18-cashing-out-some-sbd-to-buy-us-our-first-round

And there you have it guys so if you are in London, travelling nearby or not far from us why not meet some fellow steemians, as for myself I will be making my way to London very soon, for those attending see you there in a few.



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-31-1-2018

-Harry Potter And The Cruise Of Memories-

https://steemit.com/movie/@simonjay/harry-potter-and-the-cruise-of-memories-28-1-2018

-Are Your Sandwiches Bad For The Environment!?-
https://steemit.com/food/@simonjay/are-your-sandwiches-bad-for-the-environment-27-01-2018

-What I Learned From The Turtle That Had Me Clued To My Seat-

https://steemit.com/animals/@simonjay/what-i-learned-from-the-turtle-which-had-me-clued-to-my-seat-30-01-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Sigh I really hate that I going to miss this but there always next time

Argh not coming its a shame you couldn't make it @hotmagoes, is work not letting you re-schedule?

I had the Monday to Wednesday off because there was no overtime and as it would have been a last minute thing I don't think my manager would let me

send me ticket and travel vouchers :)

me too... :)

Haha anybody else @bapin need more travel vouchers? You could of helped by voting.

Nooooooooo............ You knock me after the date.......... :'( :'(

LOL love it I possibly would you know if I was a whale but you guys could of helped by upvoting @diya28

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13