Daily Steem Price Update 31/1/2018

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemian welcome to todays Steem price update for 31/1/2018 I have been posting the Steem price update again everyday since I attended the SteemFest 2 which during that time I was too busy to post.
I also want to mention just incase your thinking today something doesn't look as it should the daily steem price update will be slightly changing from time to time.

But regardless of changes we will carry on as usual and by this I mean knowing the price of Steem as its important for your daily plan or strategy and honestly even if you are not planing to do anything with your Steem I still recommend checking out these updates and keeping an eye on the price, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price Change for 31/01/2018

Should you be trading with Steem today?


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-31012018.jpg


Steem Daily Price TemplateTTM31012018.jpg



I expected Steem to go up but not like this its done better then I thought I was in hope Steem would continue rising tomorrow but with SBD slipping a bit we shall see, SBD is obviously leading this by just slightly being higher then Steem but $5 over is good.


WP_22171102_004 (2)31012018-s650.jpg


1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX31012018.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-30-1-2018

-Harry Potter And The Cruise Of Memories-

https://steemit.com/movie/@simonjay/harry-potter-and-the-cruise-of-memories-28-1-2018

-Are Your Sandwiches Bad For The Environment!?-
https://steemit.com/food/@simonjay/are-your-sandwiches-bad-for-the-environment-27-01-2018

-Shadow of the Beast Genesis -
https://steemit.com/gaming/@simonjay/shadow-of-the-beast-genesis-25-01-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

I caught up some again my friend. Always trying to keep my SP up.

Good man appreciated mine are over %90 for you @paradise-found

Right around that $5 mark.

Its pretty good there @manorvillemike

The steem price and SBD is still pretty close to each other I was right in guessing it would go up to the $5 mark at the start of Feb? that a first haha

They are SBD is just slightly ahead but not by much, haha kinda this is the 31 jan, on Feb 1st it was 4.96 which is still extremely close to $5 crypto is so volatile @hotmangoes good shout.

If you mean in value it will happen at some point, oh it will hehe @mysearchisover dont forget to upvote.

Usually steem gains more percentage wise than bitcoin.

Wow! nice post.. Thanks for giving the news.. I like your post very much.. Keep it up.. Stay blessed be happy.. Thank you.. @johurul720

Yeah its good news a little turn around here thanks for the kind words @johurul720 dont forget to upvote.

Nice to see STEEM rising about 12% in last 24 hours! Great post!

I know right needed that boost @elleok dont forget to upvote.

STEEM might be going down a bit, but its better than ever!
#steemit makes Facebook the next Myspace.

I agree steem is still at an excellent price cant complain haha yes just wait till it surpasses @nzfxtrader dont forget to upvote.

your post @simonjay is very interesting and useful for visitors and readers because the contents are detailed and complete there is no difference with the author of professional articles ... keep working

This type of comment is considered spam. Many of your previous comments have also been identified as spam. The style of commenting your practicing diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of this platform. @steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84