Daily Steem Price Update 5/10/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Good day Steemian welcome to today's Steem price update for 5/10/2018 I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com many have came here to discuss the daily Steem prices and changes for just over 2 years now.

I also want to mention just incase your thinking something doesn't seem normal from the other regular Price update posts that the daily Steem price posts do slightly change from time to time.

But regardless of changes we will carry on as usual and by this I mean knowing the price of Steem as its important for your daily plan or strategy and honestly even if you are not planing to do anything with your Steem I still recommend checking out these updates and keeping an eye on the price, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price Change for 5/10/2018

Should you be trading with Steem today..

1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-05102018.jpg

Steem Daily Price TemplateTTM05102018.jpg



Not much from Steem today as we are back in the same place from 2 days ago "$0.88". There was also twice the opportunity to grab some cheap Steem as it lowered to $0.85 but once again you had to be quick, it did spend most of the day at $0.86. We also interestingly again got Steem hitting $0.90 at around ⏰17.05 which is not far from yesterdays upbump time. Those who were ready made some good deals. The best day to start getting in from Bitcoin seems to have been on Oct 3rd / SBD fell from $0.98 and spent most of its day at $0.97 which is not bad considering the sudden drop in Steem a few days ago.


WP_20171102_00105102018.jpg


1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX05102018.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-30-9-2018

-My 2 YEARS On Steemit BIRTHDAY Celebration-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/2-years-on-steemit-birthday-celebration-13-9-2018

-Could French Fries Cure Baldness?-

https://steemit.com/food/@simonjay/fries-to-cure-baldness-17-8-2018

-Your Cat Could Also Be Suffering From These!-

https://steemit.com/cats/@simonjay/cat-inflammatory-problems-i-know-whats-wrong-with-bella-20-7-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @akomoajong - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Thanks for posting todays update

Hey @jkenny we are back to the same place from 2 days ago $0.88, but steem did go down to 85 again, twice, good opportunities to buy for those who were ready.

It something happen for you to get out later? Good to be it ready. It going to be 17 on monday it going up unlike steem price. Is it the same person who was offering the jobs out? Omg something going on it would not let me reply last night?

Yesterday? Not really just the guy who closes is the slowest at doing it... Yea I need to make sure I sort some things out today this was a good reminder thanks @hotmangoes. Haha so true temperature seems to be rising in Krakow while the Steem price goes down again. Yeah its the same person offering the jobs out apparently he is very sneaky and tries to sell it to you. What do you mean..like a site error?

Yes from yesterday and it understandable. No problem start with something. steem it under 80 again you said I cant believe it down again. It job selling? I think so it error something with alot of numbers needing something with alot of more numbers it than also want me to buy more steem?

Honestly sometimes it really annoys me especially when I have something planed. Haha I will soon but first I need to get some other things done. Not literally job selling, but the girl told me he tries and make it sound easy with the skills you already have to get the job easily and funnily it was the same tactics he used on me which made me very weary of what he says now. Normally errors contain number its also odd its requesting you to buy Steem, does the actual error say you need to buy more Steem @hotmangoes ?

It understandable when you got plans and work dont let you out. Ok dont forget. It probably mostly lies he say stay weary if it mean losing a job. No on error red writing dismiss then lots of numbers saying I need these lots more number in order to comment than I also get it a pop up saying I dont have enough Steem and something to make comments and I must buy more something because it cost to do things I dont really remember what it say.

Very much so.. and when I do have plans I obviously end up getting the slow guy. Trust me @hotmangoes I feel unlike most of the people there I am weary of all the different possibilities saying that this much older woman also got offered the job and what's interesting is she also declined. Ah the costs to do things! I think I know what the problem is... of course, it must be something to do with your RC's.

That sound about right. Do you know why she decline it? Wait it costing me to things?

I don't know exactly why @hotmangoes but I heard it was something to do with how bad it is working there and apparently something to do with the pay not being enough for the position and the things one must have archived each day. Every action on the blockchain of course costs computing power and so there is and always as been a cost, what you are using are your RC's "resource credits"

Steem needs a jolt...............proxy.duckduckgo.jpg

It is looking better even if it is just a little bit, but it is moving in the right direction.
Thanks for update

Any tiny greens are nice but from what I know since this is the same result from 2 days ago we are not uptrending yet, something I will need to look at @joalvarez

hola amigo gracias por tu actualización
feliz noches

Gracias por tu visita @glorimarbolivar unfortunatly Steem is in the same place from 2 days ago, feliz noches.

Hi @simonjay!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.586 which ranks you at #1712 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 1714).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 302 contributions, your post is ranked at #118.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80