Daily Steem Price Update 30/11/2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit2 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 30/11/2022.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 6 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 30/11/2022.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#150.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-030112022.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate30112022.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

With such a fall in price this actually helps us with our main goal and focus, which is to collect as much Steem Power as possible before the year 2022 comes to it's end. The reasoning behind this is to try and make sure that in 2023 we finally and without fail reach Orca status, which means holding 50k Steem Power total. There as been less support on this goal lately but while many who do continue to power down all their Steem still get rewarded.. still we also try and continue to invest into Steem when we can but we can't do this alone. The price of Steem as gone up a bit now and what we can't deny is how just our normal average daily power usage as got much more costly when compared to just a few months back. This cuts into investment and November doesn't help or bring much better with the weather turning colder and the food and power supplies running lower. The cost of living is spiralling upwards and hitting hard especially on those same costs when it comes to keeping warm. For those who continue to shop at the super market for their usual items are finding that prices are increasing every week. Now many can't help but wonder when will it all end? The bad news is most likely it won't. Apparently the reasoning for all this is the war in Ukraine, but honestly if that's the case we must be literally getting almost every single thing from 2 very specific countries and nothing from anywhere else in the world. The cold is the sign or the excuse to bring back covid, many residents in China finally hit back hard at the ridiculously high draconian restrictions brought in by their government. Apparently many Chinese citizens are looking over-seas and noticing other countries enjoying relaxed free covid rules and recognise something isn't right, many are saying "life there is much better". Still the on-going war is a terrible moment in our history as Vladimir's army doesn't stall at the boarder, they instead attack, strike up fear, call treats and cast sadness into the lives of many. A war that if we are not too careful could just be what spells the beginning of the end. Best keep an eye on those politicians and refuse war at all costs, as continued provocation is on-going with hits in Poland "we do NOT want" WW3 but perhaps to stop that it may be already much too late.

As for Steem some witnesses are proposing some kind of network bridge between Steem and TRX meaning you should be able to exchange these two currencies. However how easy and fluid this will be is yet to be seen Steem TRX Bridge. Steem took a big fall ever since the bitcoin downwave from 60k this sadly also took down the value of SBD's however it had done a good job at holding around that important $3 mark for many months, our hope is that SBD's can secure this value again which would be great for when Steem does eventually go back up again. Still the effects of Bitcoin falling as made it so that there's a lot of cheap Steem out there, and that's been catching my attention. It's what I like about Steem it still offers so much opportunity for those investors who realise the enrichment that comes from holding such a token. In one way I wanted the crypto market to remain on the lower end for a while longer, this is to try and get some discounts on various cryptos and in turn hopefully getting a small ROI. The jump we had on the price back on October 25th did make some of us think the cheap season was over but it seems we have been gifted again with another "even sweeter" deal.. well that is if you're a buyer. But how long will it last.. that's the question? It really might not be for too long but some experts say to recover it could take a very long time maybe until 2025. I must admit I thought that by now it would of already recovered. I'm in no rush for it to go back up so we shall see what happens as regardless our intensions with these trades is to simply continue having a means of building-up a little more Steem Power. As for TRX there was also a drop in price recently, but wait.. is it just me or have we once again stopped receiving TRX rewards..?

Almost the end of November and obviously it's been getting darker earlier and comparing it to the past 6 months it's proving itself to be the most cold and rainy one. As for today I was in work for the afternoon shift and thank goodness because I was exhausted from the past 2 long early mornings and wanted to catch-up on some sleep. But this wasn't exactly as successful as I had hoped because I woke up earlier than necessary. I knew this was going to happen anyway because I went to sleep earlier but I didn't think id get up because of a slight sore throat. I believe this was due to the cold and humidity in the air also about 2 hours later I started to feel a little sick not exactly sure why but might have some idea. Still not the best of start's it was also dam cold, so as I made my way to work I hoped for it to be warm there. When I got in and started working my boss was in the area I took the opportunity to quickly chat with him about how we are generally doing as a business. And it seems he was honest that it is not taking in the money it needs, which I assume includes the money it needs for the site to stay open. So I guess we are probably back to continuing on the road that we will be closing this time next year. There was not too much work for me to get done until the extra would come in and when it did there was slightly more then I expected. I did get a little worried if it would get done but as a team we still managed to get it all done in good time Going home the weather was very strangely pleasant as while you could see your breath it felt barely chilly. Yesterday with a lack of sleep for 2 days I still managed to get up and into work on time lol. The morning was similar to yesterday as in you could see your breath but it wasn't really cold but I must admit compared to the previous morning it was still slightly colder. As I made my way to work some guys were parked awkwardly making it difficult to get past, it looked like they were digging up a tree or something. Thankfully after one of the men goes around the other side of the van and starts blaring out music "mind you at the early hours of the morning" but next he closes the door to the van and I can get passed. Honestly I'd be a little pissed if there was a van that time of the morning blaring out music at the back of my house. Lol well actually it was more or less the back of my house but obviously I wasn't in sleeping. But if I was I would of been annoyed what were they thinking how have they not been reported!? When I got into work it was literally all the same people from the previous day including the newbie I mention who said she was glad I was in.. which of course this is so she doesn't need to do all the running around. But to be honest since she was in it did make things also much easier for me. Actually we done a good job covering each others backs for most of the day. I noticed for some reason people were in a really good mood that day or maybe it was just me. Well.. except this last guy who came in "another newbie" as I was about to leave he sounded like he had just rolled out of bed or something, others for some bizarre reason described he's responses to me as sounding like a cow!? Lol yup don't ask.. Coming back from work was also slightly colder then yesterday but speaking to a friend later they insisted it was just down right freezing, at least for once it wasn't me complaining about the cold.


Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg


Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

SteemD SteemD no longer functioning?



image.png

November 2022 Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 30500 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 10SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 30112022.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Octuple Dolphin Powered 🏆


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 6 whole years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done.
Steem will go down.

🏆 Winner

Done it
steem goi up

Done.
Steem will go down.

Done.
42.jpg
Steem will go down.

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81