Daily Steem Price Update 29/11/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemian I have been posting the Steem price updates again everyday since I attended the SteemFest 2 event also just incase your thinking something doesn't look as it should... the daily steem price update will be slowly getting a new look, if you haven't noticed yet Steemit.com has a new logo so I thought it would be a good time to update things and make it hopefully better.
But as usual knowing the price of Steem is important for your daily plan or strategy and honestly even if you are not planing to do anything with your Steem I still recommend keeping an eye on the price, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price change for 29/11/2017

Should you be trading Steem today?

1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-29112017.jpg

Steem Daily Price TemplateTTM29112017.jpg

Dailysbdmountchart29112017.jpg

Ok yikes we are downwaving fast, SBD went down alot but still in a great place, Steem hmm well I guess its expected but I thought it would still be just above the $1.00 mark.

WP_20171102_004 (2)29112017-s650.jpg

1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX29112017.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-28-11-2017

-Weird And Personal Look Inside My Brain-

https://steemit.com/life/@simonjay/sharing-personal-open-mind-experience-24-11-2017

-Strange Moment Lady Fountain -
https://steemit.com/funny/@simonjay/a-woman-stunned-disgusted-shoppers-28-11-2017

-Black&White Kitty Challenge-
https://steemit.com/photography/@simonjay/black-and-white-challenge-mammasitta-26-11-2017

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

Oh crap, this is like when gold goes up, it gets smacked down. Phooee

Yes afraid so today downwaved more then I expected @manorvillemike

Steem update is touched in heart. I hope actually all the steemit user hope that steem price will getting high and it definitely gone be high. Thanks for sharing this update sir @simonjay

Yes at some point I think it will do well those who are happy with the low price are investing no problem here everyday @hassanjony

EOS looks like it's keeping momentum sticking close to $3 ... Hope when steem launches SMT test net there is a good impact on the price

Thnks for the update @bitrocker2020 and I am almost certain atleast to begin with there will be some noticeable movement with SMTs coming into play thanks for the supprt buddy.

Oh wow that a big drop I didn't think it would drop down by that much when it was going to happen

Same here @hotmangoes I was surprised by this I was expecting it to stay just over 1.00

excellent article

Thank you @maritrini here everyday

tnx for the update.

Yes its still good to know @hrhridoy here everyday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46