Daily Steem Price Update 21/1/2018

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemian I have been posting the Steem price updates again everyday since I attended the SteemFest 2 event also just incase your thinking something doesn't look as it should... the daily steem price update will be slowly getting a new look.
But as usual knowing the price of Steem is important for your daily plan or strategy and honestly even if you are not planing to do anything with your Steem I still recommend keeping an eye on the price, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price change for 21/1/2018

Should you be trading with Steem today?

1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-21012018.jpg

Steem Daily Price TemplateTTM21012018.jpg

So Steem has gone down today but if it follows the pattern it should recover and go back to over $6 again soon, think it will? SBD surprised me today with excellent news that it didn't get effected by Steems drop infact it went up, but most likely this wont last.

WP_22171102_004 (2)21012018-s650.jpg

1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX21012018.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/2trap2-daily-steem-price-update-19-1-2018

-Do you have a fear of Aliens?-

https://steemit.com/science/@simonjay/what-science-really-says-about-alien-invasions-21-01-2018

-Hotel Maid Secrets? -

https://steemit.com/travel/@simonjay/hotel-maid-secrets-19-1-2018

-Could You Really Just Burst Into Flames and Die?! -
https://steemit.com/news/@simonjay/could-you-really-just-burst-into-flames

badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Steem price, here yesterday gone today.

839A3010-5241-4730-8590-EEB86A9768B9.gif

Perhaps back to $6 soon thanks for the supprt @cryptodollar1 here everyday

Yea I think it will bounce pass $6.00.. and you welcome my friend.

I was surprised to see SBD go up as well. I want it to last!

Indeed still abit of a mystery why the Koreans are buying so much of it @whatisnew

If you find out why, make sure you do a post about it @simonjay.

I want your shirt lol ! thanks for sharing.

Hehe I love that shirt @saikolola dont forget to upvote

you already vote ! :3

let's hope the price of Steem exceeds $ 10 soon jejejeje ...

Indeed but it would make it darn hard to get more Steem power @aballarde53 dont forget to upvote

If I understand it perfectly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66