Daily Steem Price Update 15/4/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Good day Steemian welcome to todays Steem price update for 15/04/2018 I have been posting the Steem price update again everyday since I attended the SteemFest 2 which during that time I was too busy to post.
I also want to mention just incase your thinking today something doesn't look as it should the daily steem price update will be slightly changing from time to time.

But regardless of changes we will carry on as usual and by this I mean knowing the price of Steem as its important for your daily plan or strategy and honestly even if you are not planing to do anything with your Steem I still recommend checking out these updates and keeping an eye on the price, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price Change for 15/04/2018

Should you be trading with Steem today..

1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-15042018.jpg

Steem Daily Price TemplateTTM15042018.jpg



Steem went up today and I cant say I didn't expect this to happen after all the work and buzz from the crypto currency show, so Steem is now nicely above $2.70, and SBD should also be no surprise to you that it went up also, but even if it looks like it didn't go up by much it was expected to of gone up slightly less then it did hmm.


WP_22171102_004 (3)15042018-s650.jpg


1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX15042018.gif


Images by: @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-31-3-2018

-Freeze Cyclone Effects-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-18-steemit-monthly-report-14-2-2018

-The London Crypto Currency Show-

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@simonjay/the-london-crypto-currency-show-12-4-2018

-So This Happened At The Gym...-
https://steemit.com/fitness/@simonjay/when-working-out-with-colleagues-4-3-2018?-


badgessteemit.jpg


authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Very good @simonjay! There you have the result of the tremendous work done in the crypto currency show. Step by step and with work everything is possible. The rocket remains stable on its route. Greetings.

Exactly right its what we wanted, what an amazing job everybody done so great to see some movement in the right direction, I agree we have to keep growing and getting stronger thanks for the supprt guys @cjao20

Hmm is this the start to having another big jump or are we at the yo-yo stage again? It good to see it went up and holding

It could be, just atm its settling after the buzz of the London show its abit early to claim its got a pattern and while its already doing well and was a nice jump the buzz could lead it higher still, think it will hold above 2.60? @hotmangoes

Hmm maybe I think it will hold anywhere from $3 - $2.60 we will have to see

thnx friend given me a beautiful informations .
i wish a beautiful dear friend 2simonjay

Thanks very much @khurshid appreciated.

Keep walking!!!!!

Going to keep walking that way, climbing and supporting thanks @martaedyta

To Da Moon!!

Well definitely been going upwards @paradise-found

I like this slow and steady upward pace.

images.duckduckgo.jpg

Yeah it is moving up nicely.
That was nice of you to upvote cjao but FYI i think your vote might have been only .019. I think I was able to put him over the top so he actually gets paid due to the .02 payment threshold. I thought this site was complicated enough even before I learned about the threshold. lol Hopefully steem doesn't go down so both our votes become wasted.

Thanks for info. Now that steem price is up easier to be over the 0,2 threshold.

You're welcome. I upvoted a couple of your blog posts since my regular votes are worthless.

Keep on marching up! : )

This is very good news for our work at steemit. @simonjay

You can sure bet that it is @felixgarciap

Thanks for your guidance. I hope Esteem keeps going up. This platform is extraordinary and far superior to many others. Let good news come. regards

Hey @marynet definitely the best platform ever created I really love what Steem can do with time it will also have better functionality for now this is more then good enough, thanks for the supprt.

Thanks for sharing crypto-news..
I love steemit...
I appreciate your valuable post...

No problem @sujonmia dont forget to upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53