Daily Steem Price Update 14/11/2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit2 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 14/11/2022.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have came here to discuss the daily Steem price's and recent STEEM changes for over 6 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 14/11/2022.

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?


SDPP#136.jpg

(Images By: @simonjay)


1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo2-014112022.jpg

🌍

Steem Daily Price MoonTemplate14112022.jpg

🐬💕❤️💛💖💚🏆

With such a fall in price this helps with our main focus and goal right now which is to collect as much Steem Power as possible before the year ends. The reasoning for this is to make sure that 2023 will finally be the year we reach orca! To help with this thankfully we haven't yet had to use that much heating since the crazy energy price spike began, but November is slowly pushing us to start using more heating. What we can't deny is that just normal power usage as been noticed as definitely being more costly now compared to just a few months ago. November doesn't help or bring much better with the weather turning colder and the food and power supplies running lower. The cost of living is spiralling upwards and hitting hard especially on those same costs when it comes to keeping warm. Apparently the reasoning for all this is the war in Ukraine, but honestly if that's the case we must be literally getting almost every single thing from 2 very specific countries and nothing from anywhere else in the world. The cold is the sign or the excuse to bring back covid, many residents in China are said to be hitting back at the ridiculously high draconian restrictions brought in by their government. Still the on-going war is a terrible moment in our history as Vladimir's army doesn't stall at the boarder, they instead attack, strike up fear, call treats and cast sadness into the lives of many. A war that if we are not too careful could just be what spells the beginning of the end. Best keep an eye on those politicians and refuse war at all costs "we do NOT want" WW3, but perhaps to stop that it may be already much too late.

As for Steem reported by Yahoo Finance it placed among the top 5 new web3 social media platforms for possibly disrupting big governed websites such as Facebook and Twitter in future. The article is interesting as it touches on how the giants are abusing the content of it's users and making themselves incredibly wealthy in the process while it's users "if lucky" get peanuts. If you want to see this article in full for yourself go here Steemit Yahoo Finance. With Steem I at least believe you can take this matter into your own hands by simply holding Steem Power. I was pleased to hear about the wallet situation with Bittrex, see there always seemed to be a good relationship between Steem and Bittrex so it was devastating last year around Christmas time to see the wallet no longer functioning. It's only been in the past few months that finally the Steemit Bittrex wallets are operating again. This really took a long time.. still this means those who had their Steem trapped now won't need to transfer it into another coin in order to gain excess to it. This will also mean cheaper fees and lots of money saving. I Honestly never thought I would see the day when this would be finally fixed, and so whoever was behind getting this functioning again big well done to you! There was also news on some Tron changes for the Steemit Blockchain, in a shocking announcement "from what is understood" users will now only receive "half" their usual gained TRX rewards. It seems to have been hinted that the change could be due to the latest initiative of the Steemit Development Incentive Program. Unfortunately from what is understood all TRX rewards earned during the announcement and testing phases will not be received and are lost for good. Steem itself took a big fall ever since the bitcoin downwave from 60k this sadly also took down the value of SBD's however it done a good job at holding around that important $3 mark, our hope is that SBD's can secure this value again which would be great for when Steem does eventually go back up again. Still the effects of Bitcoin falling as made it so that there's a lot of cheap Steem out there, and that's been catching my attention. It's what I like about Steem it still offers so much opportunity for those investors who realise the enrichment that comes from holding such a token. In one way I wanted the crypto market to remain on the lower end for longer, this is to try and get some discounts on various cryptos and in turn hopefully getting a small ROI. The jump on October 25th did make some of us think the cheap season was over but it seems we have been gifted with another "even better" deal for buyers. But how long will it last that's the question, it really might not be for long but some experts say to recover it could take a very long time. Regardless our intensions with these trades is to simply continue having a means of building-up a little more Steem Power.

November now and obviously it's been getting darker earlier, proving itself to be colder and more rainy than recent months. As for today I was in work for the morning shift when I looked out the window the fog I experienced returning home last night was still out there but thicker. Luckily it wasn't that cold, when I arrived into work the superiors said they were getting worried and are glad to see me. I expected some kind of joke about getting lost in the fog here but instead it seems a few people called in sick and so they were very short staffed. This did mean there was a little more running about than I initially expected but I was told that another superior would coming in the next hour to try and lift the burden. Luckily she did turn up and it made things a little easier on us. I was hoping to escape most of the extra work today and I would of done if it came in a little later but instead it came in earlier then usual which I really didn't expect and was rather annoyed about this but I saw the positives. If you helped get a chunk of it done there shouldn't be any excuses as for why it wouldn't be fully completed by tonight meaning tomorrow morning I wouldn't be left with the difficult stuff. Before leaning I warned the guys that I wanted it all done and there shouldn't be any excuses so hopefully this will be the case. Yesterday when I got in work it didn't take long for one of the guys to ask me when I was going home and when I told him he said "we are leaving at the same time, we are lucky". I asked him why lucky? He pointed out to me that he had looked on the system earlier and that we had a lot of the extra work mounting up for later. He took me over to the computer he was working on and pointed out to me what exactly he was referring to, I told him this was indeed correct but that it still might only be half of it. I was kind of joking when I said that, but later when I was leaving work I discovered I was not far at all from the truth meaning there would be a ton of work. Luckily I was leaving the building when I heard of this news and wished the guys all the best in their efforts. They said I wouldn't escape it as there would be some still left for tomorrow, but I know for sure that won't be happening lol because I would be off. When I did leave work I started to notice something weird, there was lots of people wearing shorts, t-shirts, dresses like it was summer or something. It was then I realised we are indeed having some very strange warm weather for being almost the middle of November. Ok it wasn't exactly summer type weather I think people exaggerating like they usually do here but it was very pleasant. Even to the point you'd be hot with your coat on. Glad the newbies are being spaced out now between shifts as having them all in at the same time made for a chaotic day. It was overcrowded and so getting around was made very difficult that day, why my boss thought it would be a good idea to throw in everybody at the exact same time I don't know. So yes I was surprised to finally see this week who I believe are now all of the new staff members and strangely from this final group they are all women. I think one of them already didn't want to be there lol and I'm sure the rest of them will follow suit as I don't think none of us really want to be there.. well I say that but I think some people really have made it their whole life. Not to mentioned apparently one of the newbies have been turning up on their day off and just randomly talking to who they can...? Thought there was a rule about this...?


Good Service Trade Your TRON For STEEM TRX-STEEM

Trade Your TRON For STEEM Steem Egg


Anybody Used SteemScan Converter Successfully? SteemScan

SteemD SteemD no longer functioning?



image.png

November 2022 Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 29800 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 10SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!


image.png


1Up Or Down Today 14112022.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Our Ship Is Now Octuple Dolphin Powered 🏆


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 6 whole years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done.
Steem will go up.

🏆 Winner

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Thanks for that zainnyferdhoy.

Done
Steem will go up

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @simonjay,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up.

Done.
42.jpg
Steem will go down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63