Daily Steem Price Update 13/3/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Good day Steemian welcome to todays Steem price update for 13/03/2018 I have been posting the Steem price update again everyday since I attended the SteemFest 2 which during that time I was too busy to post.
I also want to mention just incase your thinking today something doesn't look as it should the daily steem price update will be slightly changing from time to time.

But regardless of changes we will carry on as usual and by this I mean knowing the price of Steem as its important for your daily plan or strategy and honestly even if you are not planing to do anything with your Steem I still recommend checking out these updates and keeping an eye on the price, so without further ado lets take a look at today's Daily Steem Price Change for 13/03/2018

Should you be trading with Steem today

1u-SteemDailyPriceTemplateLogo-2-13032018.jpg

Steem Daily Price TemplateTTM13032018.jpg



Steem today had a little bump down and according to what's going on in the markets it seems Steem may very well still continue to keep on falling for a little longer but SBD today as surprisingly bumped up abit, if SBD does continue going up it will be interesting to see what will happen.


WP_20171102_00113032018.jpg


1u-U5dsNXAQC38jZWAKbyDvCF9AouWEWaX13032018.gif


Source: picgifs.com



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-28-2-2018

-Weird Invention To Save Elderly-

https://steemit.com/life/@simonjay/weird-new-invention-to-save-elderly-1-3-2018

-Pets In Snow Around London-

https://steemit.com/photography/@simonjay/london-s-snow-but-mostly-pet-photography-1-3-2018

-So This Happened At The Gym...-
https://steemit.com/fitness/@simonjay/when-working-out-with-colleagues-4-3-2018?-


badgessteemit.jpg


authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

thanks sir for informative post what do you think about the future of steemit? and steem and sbd for next 3 years

No problem glad you liked it and for the next 3 years steem will rise I dont doubt it perhaps even may happen sooner like 2 years but Steem will continue to rise again at some point, there's still much to come @guidesteemit dont forget to upvote.

That rise didn't last long but it good to see that the SBD went up again

Haha yes no it didn't but its something to be fighting, and yes I know good to see think this will continue and perhaps push steem in turn up @hotmangoes ?

up an up SBD please. no more falling down.

That would be great wouldn't it @bhabykat but we have to face facts it most likely wont happen its Steem that will need to rise.

My eyes are open and my mind is wondering. : )

Yes indeed its always so exciting @whatisnew

Just floating along...
blogger-image--850592670.jpg

Fantastic @manorvillemike lets not panic because now is the time to not get discouraged and earn SP which will be worth much more later.

What me worried?! images.duckduckgo.jpg

How can you interpret this? I thought the Steem trend was always followed by the SBD; Now I see that no ... There is more Steem offer, but nobody wants to leave their SBD? ... It seems a premeditated management of the market ... As you can see, I'm not an expert in this subject, I'm just trying to understand and to learn. Gracias. Saludos.

No not always @cjao20 it was only recently since January that SBD was leading or shall we say having a predictable direct effect on Steem value, while this is still slightly the case "until SBD reaches $1" but should be Steem leading and SBD at $1, most of whats been happening the last 3 months was because of the buying of SBD and not Steem for that we will need to be more patient.

I am not that happy these days 😂😭😭

Hehe yes I can only imagine when it started going down I was not too happy myself but in reality this is a great opportunity for those wanting to buy into Steem to get in but not only that for people like us @mammasitta it takes less to earn more power.

I am only mad because I bought more STEEM 2 days avi and Now Bang under 2 🙈

I know right Steem at under $2 was such a amazing opportunity, it might go a little over $2 but then back down to $1 we shall see @mammasitta good luck.

Hi @simonjay very good your article, it is detailed that the steem continues stabilized in its operative band with an upward trend. Best regards

I dont feel we have hit stabilisation quiet just yet but we shall see.. SBD seemed to of gone upwards but I dont think it will hold long for its walks towards $1 @felixgarciap

SBD PRICE crashed. SBD price is very low but why?
thanks for market update

Basically the Koreans done most of the buying when it came to SBD in turn making it go up like crazy and those invested in Steem everywhere else saw the amazing opportunity to sell and make 16 times more on their investments, the rest of those selling now are still on panic mode that they may have missed out, so the selling continues @mominsdt

Does this mean it’s Best to Power Up again? Buy more Steem? Of courrrrseeee! Stay away from the SBD !!! STEEM has the VALUE!!!

Steem is best !! upvoted... thanks

visit my post plz..

Thanks for the supprt @shanks25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56