You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I think a rude approach to newbie is really a bad way to grow up.

in #steemit6 years ago

She's not my friend, she's a friend of one of my friend (a really active an wise man here) and he also tryed to explain to the rude user she's a persone that he knows and that post was her first post, but nothing.
Like you, I also like how cozy are many steemians and I received many useful tips here, I think it's the real spirit behind steemit, not just money :D

Sort:  

we would like to think that's the real spirit behind it all, wouldn't we! I'm keeping my head held high for all the curators out there that really believe in it. and also actively looking for all of them so i can follow them all and be able to more actively interact with them all. But give my apologies to your friend, she doesn't deserve that! no one​ does!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57