One month on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Well, the first month here is done! 

The time passes so fast when you're in good company ;)

I'm very pleased with the cozy community of steemit, because I met some nice people, read very interesting post, saw pics of places that I'll never see (or maybe yes) and thanks your "upvoted" I can buy more stuff for my artworks!

As you now, Steemit.com is a family's affair for me, because all my family is here (my hubby @paolobeneforti and my daughter @noemilunastorta , that lives on the mountain near my city ) and it's funny for us to talk about what each one of us is learning/reading here.

After one month I have a reputation of 64 and over 1,300 steem power and I'm so excited because the only things that I had to do for these results are:

1) write content about things that I love (my paintings, my thoughts, my life). I ever try to write good content, even if my English is poor, but I hope that my pics can talk to you more then my words ;)

2) interact with the people all over the world (so cool!). When I wake up in the morning, after a big cup of coffee, I run to read what the people that I follow wrote while I'm sleeping, for the time difference between the countries.

3) have fun!

Yes, I'm thrilled about the large number of good contents here and I think it's really important to contrast every plagiarism and/or copy/past or dishonest acts. So,  I have to say thanks to who (human or bot) contrast this bad practices.

Let me say that it's easier to improve your reputation/rewards writing your original content than copying and pasting words/pics of which you don't are the owner. ;)

Lastly, the finally tip: "Don't be a wailer" as @kus-knee wrote in this useful post : https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-says-don-t-be-a-wailing-whiner-meme-challenge-5-entry-1  

See ya soon ^_^


Sort:  

Even if the world goes mad
Keep your smile do not be sad
There is a place for you online
With awesome people, content fine

Just join steemit don't be shy
Just join steemit here is why

On steemit you see cats so sweet
In cosy blankets very neat
Cute cats to keep you company
Whenever you need a friend, you see
On steemit you can see the world
You travel every day
Read about places of which you never heard
Have an adventure the steemit way

Connect with people throug art
Give your journey a fresh start
It even brings you money
To be creative here, honey

Just join steemit don't be shy
Just join steemit I hope you see why


Thank you very much my dear your illustration and post inspired me. May I post this poem with your cat on my blog?

Wow, so beautiful poem! Sure, I'm very happy that you'll use my cat on you post! Thanks so much ^_^

Thank you very much. I just love it here. I see art that inspires me everywhere. It's like the poems just appear out of thin air. Love your style I bet will not be the last poem inspired by your art.

I'm very honored that my artworks make you feel inspired. Poetry and art can express itself using different tools, but the same positive thought , it's cool!

Thank you for sharing your art here... I have been here less than a month, and I am glad I "found" you to add to the people I follow. And yes, no whining!

Thank you for posting @silviabeneforti.

Lovely post...with the cat inside the garland petite painting and the cat with the steemit scarf painting. Yes....so enjoying the family of Beneforti's contribution to Steemit.

All the best to you and yours. Cheers.

Thanks so much, @bleujay ! All the best to you too ^_^

Thanks so much, I'm happy to follow you too ^_^

Steemit is the BeSt. Yes you are followed and loved on Steemit.
whine.gif

Supernatural!!! One of my favorite tvseries! ^_^ Thanks so much, @pitterpatter !

I'm glad to meet You on steemit. I wish You great success @silviabeneforti

Ti ringrazio, @sardrt ! Credo mi abbia aiutata l'esperienza accumulata tra blog e altri social ;)

I am very glad to have bumped into you here!

Thanks so much, @meesterboom , I have to say thanks to this cozy community ^_^

I follow you too now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86