Happy Birthday, Steemit!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Today, March 24th, it's the first Birthday of Steemit and I sketched this cake just to celebrate!

How me and my hubby will celebrate this special Birthday? 

Simple:

1. planning a very small "meeting" with the Steemians who live in my city : me, my hubby @paolobeneforti and my daughter @noemilunastorta ! :D

2. joining  the Steemit Talk Podcast Special Event tomorrow (Saturday)! Join the Steemit Birthday Party! Thanks to @sykochica and @giftedgaia , there are also 250 Steem in Prizes!


Good Friday and Happy Birthday's Day to everyone!

Silvia

silvia beneforti
Sort:  

How cool and awesome is that one! Love it! Well done @silviabeneforti - wished there would be some official Steemit INC birthday announcement / celebrations we can join

Thanks so much, @uwelang! As you, I wished there would be some official celebrations we can join ^_^

....and Steemit is 1! Lets pop some bottles!!!
image

So funny!!! Give me a glass! ^_^ 🎂

Rock'n it Steemit.
A full lap around the Sun!!!
Happy birthday and may we all make many more laps together.
Cheers.

Steemit is rock! ^_^ Steem on! 🎂

PowerUp that Steem Power !!! Happy bday to my dearest robot !!!

Steem on! 🎂🎂🎂

great card! and thanks for reminding me of this!!

🎂 Happy First Bday 🎂

Nice cake @silviabeneforti!
Happy Birthday Steemit and all Steemians!

Steem on!!! 🎂 ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09