Are you ready for the Hardfork? I'm ready! ^_^

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You've probably guessed that I'm a positive person and my approach to the life it's always an optimistic approach!

Looking around I read more interesting posts about the exciting news on Steemit that are scheduled for tomorrow!


The Hardfork 17-18 is here! It's coming, finally! ^_^


I know it was a very difficult "birth" and more people have been involved in this. I invite you to read here and here for more informations about the change, but I want to thanks everyone who worked hard on the hardfork.

I'm ready to know how the hardfork will work, but I'm pretty sure that it'll work great! However, I'm a "comments addict" and so I'm very happy for the new (larger than now) nesting limit for the comments thread.

I don't know how I'm feeling about the (potential) numbers of daily posts that I could write from tomorrow, I think that I'll keep my usual average of 3 for day because I need to work on my art too ^_^

At now, 'cause some issues using the "editor" to create my content, I'm refreshing some skills about the html. I think it's cool (and always useful), but I missed the "awesome, nice, simple" editor. Please, give me back my editor! (I'm just kidding!) :P

See ya tomorrow

Silvia


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

I'm lolling forward to the changes and see Steemit progress further :)

I'm just glad all the unrest and controversy has ended... seems like the witnesses call came to a consensus pretty well; Steemit looks best to outsiders when there's peace in the community. It'll be exciting to see what the site "feels" like, tomorrow!

I'm very glad that the controversy had ended too. At the end, there's always a compromise way to solve a controversy and it's always a good way to work together ;)

I've read both links (thank you so much for sharing!) and understood a half of the informatuin, may be:) The scheme already works, yep? Let's see how it'll go:)

Excellent post lady @silviabeneforti congratulations thanks for sharing

Thanks to you for your comment, dear @jlufer ^_^

Yes I had some issues with making a post, content got rearranged and I had to reedit the post after publishing. Going to refrain from making larger posts for a while. I am ready to get forked though! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01