333 - improving my followers on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Yes, actually I have 333 followers and I think it's a great number to see on my dashboard ^_^

3 is the perfect number, so 3 times 3 is 3 times perfect ;)

Curiosity about the number 3:

- According to the Pythagorean approach, the 3 (the triad) is the only number to equal the sum of all the terms below it (1+2).

- The humans can perceive in 3 dimensions.

- In ancient European alchemy  the three primes were salt, sulfur and mercury.

- We can find the number 3 as a trinity in many religions.

- In the La smorfia (the neapolitan "book of the dreams" that assign to each subject/eventt/dream a number, the 3 is for cat (a female cat) ^_^


I'm on steemit from about 3 months, so I think to have 333 followers it's a great result!

For the new users here I can say that I achieved this result by:

- being myself

- writing about the things that I know

- reading and commenting interesting posts from interesting people

- opening my mind to something new

- learning day by day

-having patience 

See ya soon

Silvia



silvia beneforti

Sort:  

That is an awesome number - I'm aspiring to something similar :)

Congratulations @silviabeneforti! This is a great achievement! (I am being myself as well, posting things I like and know, original content, commenting everything I like commenting about and visiting all profiles I really love when I see one, and I know I will reach this number... in 2089... if I am alive! I am so jinxed!) =) =)

I feel that you'll reach this goal soon, believe me ! ^_^

and it said, posted "3 minutes ago" when I upvoted. haha

Thanks, @papa-pepper ! As you wrote in one of your past posts, I think it's very important (and a big source) to improve the followers ^_^

Many thanks, @thecryptofiend !!! ^_^

You're welcome:)

Absolutely splendid, a fine number and a fine achievement! Here is to many more! You deserve them!

That's great! Keep it up! :)

Thanks so much, @acidyo !!! ^^ It's a great milestone for me ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53