You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is time to fix the Steemit Market

in #steemit6 years ago

Socky we do need to get this market publicly traded or fixed. It is retarded and slow. I can’t really trade at all. I just input a slightly lower bid and take it. I can’t trade like I do on Binance. I keep refreshing the page it doesn’t update bid/ask, and there is no past trading history. When there is a order fill you need to have a confirmation...

Sort:  

It seems to me that it would be monumentally easier just to get STEEM and SBD listed on numerous exchanges. The market still has its place. We are essentially trading between users. I like @business.trends idea about using an exchange to create revenue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78