Sort:  

Like... why do we have to send the proof of ownership? I am clueless about the process. Thanks for the clarification.

@silversaver888 the proof is to reserve the number so your set all matches. ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your response, @dwingsworld. Just always clueless here, LOL!

No problem and ypu are not clueless at all. By the way I totally understand ypur rant. Believe the program started as a way to reward those that supported the initial project in 2017 when some did not think the first round would make it. Keep being awesome Saver! Appreciate ypu my friend!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You, @dwingsworld, are like a brother to me, always watching out for me and explaining things to me, and always making me feel alright, even when I do the wrong things! Thanks for your understanding and for your patience with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87