Steem Silver Round Proof Of Ownership!

in #steemit5 years ago

It's time for Proof of Ownership!

Well the design is finalized and we are ready to move to the next stage. I have a email address set up to handle any questions or concerns about the 2019 steem silver round. We will also use this email to verify proof of ownership. Now we will only be verifying COA'S 1-100 at this time. The email address is [email protected].

We will make this simple so it will not take up very much of your time. What I need is just a picture of the 2018 COA and your name and date. Kinda like this⬇️

Screenshot_20190731-175519_Gallery.jpg

Now there should not be any one person that has more than 1 number below 100, so this should be pretty quick and simple. Once number 1 through 100 have been accounted for we will start accepting proof of ownership for number 101-1000. Now I have a list of ownership for 2018, if I do not receive your proof of ownership within a week, I will start sending private massages to the ones that have not responded.

7ohP4GDMGPrU6KTuuW27axCzEyjZonWtNibTWSX2VjAC8vxecq51Ep3XnuznWn8wKMFZ8QnZ26MvLzsDQPwgUZro1xqh9ZckYTZQ.png

The pre-order website should be available by next week. Once it is ready then we will also start taking pre-orders. At this time we have not decided if we will be accepting steem as a form of payment, we will have all of this worked out before the website is ready.

Proof Of Ownership Is Now Open

Please email proof of ownership to the email address below

[email protected]

steemsilvergold_logo_by_pawos-1.jpg

Thanks in advance for your quick response!!!

@raybrockman

Sort:  

I sent mine. Thanks. I am confused, LOL!

Like... why do we have to send the proof of ownership? I am clueless about the process. Thanks for the clarification.

@silversaver888 the proof is to reserve the number so your set all matches. ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your response, @dwingsworld. Just always clueless here, LOL!

No problem and ypu are not clueless at all. By the way I totally understand ypur rant. Believe the program started as a way to reward those that supported the initial project in 2017 when some did not think the first round would make it. Keep being awesome Saver! Appreciate ypu my friend!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You, @dwingsworld, are like a brother to me, always watching out for me and explaining things to me, and always making me feel alright, even when I do the wrong things! Thanks for your understanding and for your patience with me.

Emailed just now. Hoping you acquiesce my request. I can't wait to have the new rounds in my hands. I have to get a new display for my lowest number now that I will have 3 years.

Got your email, thanks!

👍

Whats up dude?

Really wish I could afford one. But awesome job and design! Beautiful work maybe one day I'll get the set gifted to me and dogger... Or collect the years...

Is 420 taken? Can I reserve one for next year?

Posted using Partiko Android

420 is taken but not claimed yet

?? Let me know! I want the 420 round!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck with that! You are going to have to fight @davedickeyyall for that one HA HA. I'm trying to reserve #666 2019 silver round for myself. I hope I'm able to get it.

Oh well then. Guess I'll just keep rolling thy en

Posted using Partiko Android

I Will be a good girl and take a picture and send 😉👍 so excited!
Thank you for all you do!

Excellent job keeping this all organized!

I will get back to you soon bro, I gotta look through the numbers!

I have # 0084 from 2017 & 2018 and pretty sure I dropped a pic in a post a while back, does that count?

Awesome, I'll send an email shortly. If your not taking steem, will you be taking Bitcoin or maybe something else?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75