You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to join my Secret Voting Ring!

in #steemit7 years ago

if you would read the original post you would realize that it was an algorithm spotting patterns in voting which were indicative of voting ring behavior. I now think a new issue is emerging with steemit - people are being discouraged from telling the truth because it will lead to downvotes and less $$. Fascinating.

Sort:  

I dont know what "truth" you are talking about?... I read your post and did not downvote it, you made an algo that must have taken some effort. I just think the results are faulty as people could just be voting for each other for a range of different reasons... you made it sound like a "conspiracy" which is inaccurate to say the least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67