You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much of the rewards pool has been 'drained' by SteemSports?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I downvoted this post.

I have not seen anyone who thinks that SS is getting or has gotten 50% of the reward pool, and i don't think $200 is a reasonable amount for steem to pay for someone to look up how much SS gets monthly and post it. Especially when that someone is the guy running steem sports.

The response to hey we got 5% of the reward pool for the past two months should not be an additional $200 payment

Especially when its right around where most people would expect expect it to be.

Sort:  

I actually did mis-estimate it at 50% once in a comment (not a post) once. I'm not sure if that quick (and incorrect) estimate went any further than that thread but if it did I might be responsible for the incorrect perception. I apologize to anyone who was misled by my carelessness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97